Sarah’s Circle Board of Directors

Judy Krueger

Board President
Active Volunteer

Margaret Egan

Secretary of the Board
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Hyatt Hotels and Resorts

Josh Reitman 

Treasurer of the Board
Alecko Capital

Katherine Ragnar

Executive Director
Sarah’s Circle

Georgia Beatty

Attorney at Law

Shira Bernstein

Program Officer
Mayer and Morris Kaplan Family Foundation

Mary Hayes

Managing Director

JPMorgan Chase & Co

Heather McGuire

Community Resident

June Merritt

Community Resident

Robin Lee Roberts

Attorney at Law

Lydia Stazen

Executive Director

Institute of Global Homelessness

Elizabeth Mills

Vice President of Finance

Robert Turner, PhD

Senior Vice President
ProPharma Group

Mandy Zaransky-Hurst

SVP, Marketing, Communications, and Business Development
Institute of Food Technologies

Sarah’s Circle Board Emeritus

Joyce Dugan, Chair

Paul Vogel

Ermetra Black Thomas

Eileen Dordek

Barbara Burrell

Jessie Ewing

Debra Flynn

Bianka Hardin

Adrianne Hayward

Wendy Predescu

Dawne Pafford

J. Breezer Rickey

Aimee St. Pierre

Impact Board

Mandy Maddox , President

Bridget Blaney

Kristen Litgen

Stephanie Blatt

Beth Napoli

Tasha Neumeister

Melissa Pierce

Meg Roberts

Robin Lee Roberts

Katherine Rojahn

Regina Shasha

Jenn Splinter

Whitney Trumble

Stephanie Zosak

Associates Board Executive Committee

Tessa Banks


Claire Wright

Vice President

Lauren Connelly


Alexi Hughes



Vice President



You can help

Provide and coordinate a meal for women who are homeless during the COVID-19 pandemic

Become a Sarah's Sustainer

Offer a recurring gift to ensure that stable and secure housing is within reach for women in Chicago

Join our email list

Receive notice of upcoming events, newsletters, and volunteer opportunities