Staff

Katherine Ragnar

Executive Director

773-728-1014, ext 309

kragnar@sarahs-circle.org

James Grutsch, CPA

Director of Finance & Administration
773-728-1014, ext 310

jgrutsch@sarahs-circle.org

Craig Morris

Director of Development

773-728-1014, ext 308

cmorris@sarahs-circle.org

Lee Poe

Foundations & Corporate Relations Manager
773-728-1014, ext 303

lpoe@sarahs-circle.org

Kristin Berg

Property Development Manager

773-728-1014, ext 319

kberg@sarahs-circle.org

Stephanie Nilson

Business Manager
773-728-1014, ext 321

snilson@sarahs-circle.org

Shawanna Mims, FHS, NPCC

Director of Housing & Facilities

773-751-7475, ext 302

smims@sarahs-circle.org

Angela Lopez

Director of Program Services & Administration
773-728-1014, ext 304

alopez@sarahs-circle.org

Peggy Howard, MSW

Associate Director of Immediate Services
773-751-7475, ext 451

phoward@sarahs-circle.org

Delores Wofford

Permanent Supportive Housing Manager
773-751-7475, ext 315

dwofford@sarahs-circle.org

Mark Zinke, LCSW

Facilities Manager
773-751-7475, ext 302

mzinke@sarahs-circle.org

Tayor Walters-Chapman
Individual Giving Associate
773-728-1014, ext 313
twalters-chapman@sarahs-circle.org

You can help

Provide and coordinate a meal for women who are homeless during the COVID-19 pandemic

Become a Sarah's Sustainer

Offer a recurring gift to ensure that stable and secure housing is within reach for women in Chicago

Join our email list

Receive notice of upcoming events, newsletters, and volunteer opportunities