Staff

Katherine Ragnar

Executive Director

(773) 728-1014, ext 309

kragnar@sarahs-circle.org

James Grutsch, CPA

Director of Finance and Administration
(773) 728-1014, ext 310

jgrutsch@sarahs-circle.org

Craig Morris

Development Director

(773) 728-1014, ext 308

cmorris@sarahs-circle.org

Lee Poe

Foundations and

Corporate Relations Manager
(773) 728-1014, ext 303

lpoe@sarahs-circle.org

Kristin Berg

Property Development Manager

(773) 728-1014, ext 319

kberg@sarahs-circle.org

Stephanie Nilson

Business Manager
(773) 728-1014, ext 321

snilson@sarahs-circle.org

Teresa Cortas, LCSW

Director of Programs
(773) 728-1014, ext 304

tcortas@sarahs-circle.org

Shawanna Mims, FHS, NPCC

Director of Housing and Program Services

(773) 751-7475, ext 302

smims@sarahs-circle.org

Peggy Howard, MSW

Interim Housing Program Manager
(773) 751-7475, ext 451

phoward@sarahs-circle.org

Delores Wofford

Permanent Supportive Housing Program Manager
(773) 751-7475, ext 315

dwofford@sarahs-circle.org

Kierra Allen-Craig

Daytime Support Center

Program Manager
(773) 728-1991, ext 305

kcraig@sarahs-circle.org

Mark Zinke, LCSW

Facilities Manager
(773) 751-7475, ext 302

mzinke@sarahs-circle.org

You can help

Provide and coordinate a meal for women who are homeless during the COVID-19 pandemic

Become a Sarah's Sustainer

Offer a recurring gift to ensure that stable and secure housing is within reach for women in Chicago

Join our email list

Receive notice of upcoming events, newsletters, and volunteer opportunities